Our Team

Our specialized team at CSHC works closely with families and their children to support a family-centred approach in the development of listening and spoken language. We strive to follow best practice guidelines in the provision of our services. Through professional development opportunities we keep current in research and the delivery of services that meet the needs of families of children with hearing loss.

The members of our team are:

  • Kelly Boyd
    Office Manager
    office@centralspeech.ca
  • Debbie Brown, B.Ed., PBDE, LSLS Cert. AVT
    Educator/Inclusive Special Education
    Listening and Spoken Language Specialist
    Certified Auditory-Verbal Therapist

    dbrown@centralspeech.ca
  • Pam Campbell
    Executive Director
    pcampbell@centralspeech.ca
  • Janelle Kent, M.Sc., CCC-SLP, LSLS Cert. AVT
    Speech-Language Pathologist
    Listening and Spoken Language Specialist
    Certified Auditory-Verbal Therapist

    jkent@centralspeech.ca
  • Kristy-Anne Mackie, M.Sc., Aud. (C)
    Audiologist, Certified in Cochlear Implant Management
    kmackie@centralspeech.ca
  • Jennifer Oomah, M.Sc., CCC-SLP, LSLS Cert. AVT
    Speech-Language Pathologist
    Listening and Spoken Language Specialist
    Certified Auditory-Verbal Therapist

    joomah@centralspeech.ca
  • Daniela Stangherlin, Au.D., CCC-A
    Audiologist, Certified in Cochlear Implant Management
    dstangherlin@centralspeech.ca
  • Jacob Sulkers, M.Cl.Sc.
    Audiologist, Certified in Cochlear Implant Management
    jsulkers@centralspeech.ca